Feeder Schools

Children arrive at Glenalmond from schools across Scotland and the rest of the UK starting at the entry age of 12 years, right up to VIth Form.

Many also join us from schools overseas.

In recent years we have been delighted to welcome pupils from the following schools:

Abberley Hall, Worcestershire www.abberleyhall.co.uk

Ardvreck Prep School, Perthshire - www.ardvreckschool.co.uk

Aysgarth, North Yorkshire www.aysgarthschool.com

Beaudesert Park School, Gloucestershirewww.beaudesert.gloucs.sch.uk

Beeston Hall, Norfolkwww.beestonhall.co.uk

Belhaven Hill, East Lothianwww.belhavenhill.com

Banda School, Kenyawww.bandaschool.com

Bramcote, North Yorkshirewww.bramcoteschool.com

Cargilfield Prep School, Edinburghwww.cargilfield.com

Cothill House, Oxfordshirewww.cothilltrust.org

Cottesmore School, West Sussexwww.cottesmoreschool.co.uk

Craigclowan Prep School, Perthshirewww.craigclowan-school.co.uk

Crieff Primary School, Perthshire - www.crieff-pri.pkc.sch.uk

Dorset House, South Downs - www.dorsethouseschool.com

Headfort School, County Meath, Ireland - www.headfort.com

Malsis School, Yorkshire - www.malsis.com

Methven Primary School, Perthshire - www.methven.pkc.sch.uk

Mowden Hall School, Northumberland - www.mowdenhall.co.uk

Old Buckenham Hall, Ipswich, Suffolk - www.obh.co.uk

Orwell Park, Ipswich, Suffolkwww.orwellpark.co.uk

Prestfelde, Shrewsburywww.prestfelde.co.uk

Ripon Cathedral Choir School, North Yorkshirewww.cathedralchoirschool.co.uk

St Mary's School, Melrosewww.stmarysmelrose.org.uk