Alumni Relations Contact Details

OG Contacts

The OG network extends right across the globe with former pupils acting both as ambassadors for Glenalmond but also providing an important focal point for contact with other OGs in their parts of the world or their local communities here in Scotland and throughout the rest of the UK.

If you have some news to share, would like to become an OG representative, or for any other alumni enquiries, contact the Alumni Relations Office:

Director of Alumni Relations, Maureen Marshall:

Tel: +44(0)1738 842025
Mobile: 07801 939 121
Fax: +44(0)1738 842018
Email: Maureen Marshall

To get in touch with an OG representative directly please see the Alumni Relations contact details below:

UK

South West (England) Rep

Peter Macdonald (Goodacre's 1959-64) - pandcmacdonald@btinternet.com

North East (England) Rep

Charlie Jones (Patchell's 1968-74) - charlie.jones@weightmans.com

Republic of Ireland:

J Paul Hillis (Skrine's 1950-53)
61 Knocknashee
Goatstown
Dublin 14
jphillis@eircom.net

Australia (Victoria):

R David D Baddon (Cairnies 1976-81)
5 Halcyon Court
Doncaster East
VICTORIA
3109
dbaddon@yahoo.co.uk

Canada:

Alastair S E Younger (Skrine's 1975-80)
2868 W 43rd Avenue
Vancouver
BC V6N 3J1
asyounger@shaw.ca

China:

Murray Lang (Reid's 2000-05)
Pernod Ricard China
Suite 2001 20/F
One Corporate Avenue
222 HuBin Road
Shanghai 200021
China
murray_lang18@hotmail.com


Hong Kong:

Andrew Au
Flat 34A, Winsome Park
42 Conduit Road
Hong Kong
andrewandidy@netvigator.com

India:

Norman Grieve (Goodacre's 1973-78)
Bangalore
n.grieve@btinternet.com 
Tel : 00919741301477

Singapore:

Iain Guthrie (Patchell's 1976-81)
47 Jalan Kelabu Asap
Chip Bee Gardens
278240
yeoguthrie@yahoo.com

South Africa:

Jeremy Lindquist (Matheson's 1951-55)
P.O. Box 22119
Fish Hoek
Cape 7975
manager@clovelly.co.za

Turkey, Balkans and Near East:

Duncan Blake (Skrine's 1965-70)
Ozsezen Is Merkezi c/7
Zincirlikuyu
Istanbul 34394
dblake@merko.com.tr

United States:

John Macaskill (Cairnies 1963-68)
160 East 81st Street
New York
NY 10028
jmacaskill@grotonpartners.com