Alumni Relations Contact Details

The Development & Alumni Relations Office is here to support the ever growing network of OGs.

If you have some news to share, would like to become an OG Representative, or have any other suggestions, please contact one of the team:

Director of Development & Alumni Relations - Craig Fleming

Tel: +44(0)1738 842041
Mobile: 07957 253 062
craigfleming@glenalmondcollege.co.uk

Alumni Relations Officer - Sarah Young

Tel: +44(0)1738 842025
sarahyoung@glenalmondcollege.co.uk

Alumni Relations Officer - Mairi Fraser (P/T)

Tel: +44(0)1738 842018
mairifraser@glenalmondcollege.co.uk

Development & Alumni Relations Assistant - Louise Davidson

Tel: +44(0)1738 842046
louisedavidson@glenalmondcollege.co.uk

OG Representatives

To get in touch with an OG Representative directly please see the contact details below:

UK & ROI Contacts
 Region  Name  Contact Details
 South West (England)  Peter Macdonald (Goodacre's 1959-64)  pandcmacdonald@btinternet.com
 North East (England)  Charlie Jones (Patchell's 1968-74)  charlie.jones@weightmans.com
 Republic of Ireland  J Paul Hillis (Skrine's 1950-53) 61 Knocknashee
Goatstown
Dublin 14
jphillis@eircom.net

Global Contacts
Country Name Contact Details
Australia (Victoria) R David D Baddon (Cairnies 1976-81) 5 Halcyon Court
Doncaster East
VICTORIA
3109
dbaddon@yahoo.co.uk
Canada Alastair S E Younger (Skrine's 1975-80) 2868 W 43rd Avenue
Vancouver
BC V6N 3J1
asyounger@shaw.ca
China Murray Lang (Reid's 2000-05) Pernod Ricard China
Suite 2001 20/F
One Corporate Avenue
222 HuBin Road
Shanghai 200021
China
murray_lang18@hotmail.com
Hong Kong Andrew Au Flat 34A, Winsome Park
42 Conduit Road
Hong Kong
andrewandidy@netvigator.com
India Norman Grieve (Goodacre's 1973-78) Bangalore
n.grieve@btinternet.com 
Tel : 00919741301477
Singapore Patrick Fok (Goodacre's 1994-98)
patrick7fok@hotmail.com
South Africa Jeremy Lindquist (Matheson's 1951-55) P.O. Box 22119
Fish Hoek
Cape 7975
manager@clovelly.co.za
Turkey, Balkans and Near East Duncan Blake (Skrine's 1965-70) Ozsezen Is Merkezi c/7
Zincirlikuyu
Istanbul 34394
dblake@merko.com.tr
United States  John Macaskill (Cairnies 1963-68)
160 East 81st Street
New York
NY 10028
jmacaskill@grotonpartners.com