Future Term Dates

 

Lent 2017

Start - 7pm Monday 9 January

Leave Out - 4pm Friday 27 January - 9.30pm Sunday 29 January

Half Term - 3.30pm Friday 10 February - 9.30pm Sunday 19 February

Leave Out - 4pm Friday 10 March - 9.30pm Sunday 12 March

End - 11am Saturday 25 March (Easter Sunday 16 April)

Trinity 2017

Start - 7pm Wednesday 19 April

Confirmation Service - 2.30pm Sunday 23 April 

Leave Out - 4.30pm Friday 5 May - 9.30pm Sunday 7 May

Half Term - 4 pm Friday 26 May - 9.30pm Sunday 4 June

End          - 3.30pm Saturday 1 July

 

Michaelmas 2017            

Start - 7pm Monday 4 September (All new pupils arrive by mid-day)

Leave Out - 4pm Friday 22 September – 9.30pm Sunday 24 September

Half Term - 4pm Thursday 19 October – 9.30pm Sunday 29 October

Leave Out- 4pm Friday 24 November – 9.30pm Sunday 26 November

End - 11am Friday 15 December

 

PROVISIONAL TERM DATES BELOW........

Lent 2018         

Start - 7pm Monday 8 January

Leave Out - 4pm Friday 26 January – 9.30pm Sunday 28 January

Half Term - 3.30pm Friday 9 February – 9.30pm Sunday 18 February                            

Leave Out -  4pm Friday 9 March – 9.30pm Sunday 11 March

End - 11am Friday 23 March

 (Easter Sunday 1 April)

 

Trinity 2018

Start - 7pm Monday 16 April

Leave Out -  4.30pm Friday 4 May – 9.30pm Sunday 6 May

 (Confirmation Service Friday 4 May at 2.30pm)

Half Term - 4pm Friday 25 May – 9.30pm Sunday 3 June

End - 3.30pm Saturday 30 June 

 

Michaelmas 2018

Start - 7pm Monday 3 September (all new pupils arrive by mid-day)

Leave out - 4pm Friday 21 September - 9.30pm Sunday 23 September

Half Term - 4pm Thursday 18 October - 9.30pm Sunday 28 October

Leave out - 4pm Friday 23 November - 9.30pm Sunday 25 November

End - 11am Friday 14 December