OG Contacts

To get in touch with an OG Representative directly please see the contact details below:

 

UK & ROI Contacts
 Region  Name  Contact Details
 South West (England)  Peter Macdonald (Goodacre's 1959-64)  pandcmacdonald@btinternet.com
 North East (England)  Charlie Jones (Patchell's 1968-74)  charlie.jones@weightmans.com
 Republic of Ireland  J Paul Hillis (Skrine's 1950-53) 61 Knocknashee
Goatstown
Dublin 14
jphillis@eircom.net

 

 

Global Contacts
Country Name Contact Details
Australia (Victoria) R David D Baddon (Cairnies 1976-81) 5 Halcyon Court
Doncaster East
VICTORIA
3109
dbaddon@yahoo.co.uk
Brazil

H Simon Newitt (Cairnies 1984-89)

 

Rua Ana Maria Prianti Aidar 75
Altos da Serra 2
Urbanova
Sao Jose dos Campos 12244-518
SP Brazil

shnewitt1970@gmail.com

Canada Alastair S E Younger (Skrine's 1975-80) 2868 W 43rd Avenue
Vancouver
BC V6N 3J1
asyounger@shaw.ca
China Murray Lang (Reid's 2000-05) 109 Wing Lok Street
Sheung Wang
Hong Kong
murray_lang18@hotmail.com
Hong Kong Andrew Au Flat 34A, Winsome Park
42 Conduit Road
Hong Kong
andrewandidy@netvigator.com
Singapore Patrick Fok (Goodacre's 1994-98)

patrick7fok@hotmail.com

South Africa Vacancy Vacancy
Turkey, Balkans and Near East Alistair Blake (Goodacre's 1995-2000) Istanbul 
ablake@merko.com.tr 
United States  John Macaskill (Cairnies 1963-68) 160 East 81st Street
New York
NY 10028
jmacaskill@grotonpartners.com