Future Term Dates

 

Academic Year - 2020/21

 

Michaelmas 2020

Start - 7pm Wednesday 2 September (10am New Pupils)

Leave Out - 4pm Friday 25 September - 9.30pm Sunday 27 September

Half Term - 4pm Friday 16 October - 9.30pm Sunday 26 October

Leave Out - 4pm Friday 20 November - 9.30pm Sunday 22 November

End - 11am Friday 11 December

 

Lent 2021 

Quarantine Provision Available - 10am Monday 4th January

Start - 7pm Sunday 10th January (Boarding pupils) - 11th January (Day pupils)

Leave Out - Cancelled

Half Term - 4pm Friday 5 February - 9.30pm Sunday 14 February 

Leave Out - 4pm Friday 5 March - 9.30pm Sunday 7 March 

End -  Friday 26 March 

 

Trinity 2021 

Start - 7pm Monday 19 April  

Leave Out - 4pm Friday 7 May - 9.30pm Sunday 9 May * (please see below for information)

Half Term - 4pm Friday 28 May - 9.30pm Sunday 6 June 

End - 3.30pm Saturday 3 July 

 

Leave Out 7th-9th May:    The Leave-out weekend of the 7th-9th May will be used for teaching and assessment preparation for senior pupils in the Fifth and Sixth Forms. For junior pupils, the Leave Out will remain or, should they wish to stay at school, an alternative programme will be available.

 

 

Academic Year - 2021/22

Michaelmas 2021

Start - 10am all new pupils - 7pm Thursday 2 September (returning pupils)

Leave Out - 4pm Friday 24 September - 9.30pm Sunday 26 September

Half Term - 4pm Friday 15 October - 9.30pm Sunday 31 October

Leave Out - 4pm Friday 26 November - 9.30pm Sunday 28 November

End - 11am Wednesday 15 December

 

Lent 2022

Start -7pm Wednesday 5 January (Boarding pupils) Thursday 6 January (Day pupils)

Leave Out - 4pm Friday 28 January - 9.30pm Sunday 30 January

Half Term - 4pm Friday 11 February - 9.30pm Sunday 20 February 

Leave Out - 4pm Friday 11 March - 9.30pm Sunday 13 March 

End - 11am Friday 25 March 

 

Trinity 2022

Start - 7pm Tuesday 19 April (Boarding pupils) - Wednesday 20 April  (Day pupils)

Leave Out - 4pm Friday 6 May - 9.30pm Sunday 8 May

Half Term - 4pm Friday 27 May - 9.30pm Sunday 5 June 

End - 3.30pm Saturday 2 July