Future Term Dates

 

Michaelmas 2020

Start - 7pm Wednesday 2 September (10am New Pupils)

Leave Out - 4pm Friday 25 September - 9.30pm Sunday 27 September

Half Term - 4pm Friday 16 October - 9.30pm Monday 26 October

Leave Out - 4pm Friday 20 November - 9.30pm Sunday 22 November

End - 11am Friday 11 December

 

Lent 2021 (Revised October 2020)

Quarantine Provision Available - 10am Monday 4th January

Start - 7pm Sunday 10th January (Boarding pupils) - 11th January (Day Pupils)

Leave Out - Cancelled

Half Term - 4pm Friday 5 February - 9.30pm Sunday 14 February 

Leave Out - 4pm Friday 5 March - 9.30pm Sunday 7 March 

End - 11am Wednesday 31 March 

 

Trinity 2021 (Provisional)

Start - 7pm Monday 19 April  

Leave Out - 4pm Friday 7 May - 9.30pm Sunday 9 May

Half Term - 4pm Friday 28 May - 9.30pm Sunday 6 June 

End - 3.30pm Saturday 3 July