Future Term Dates

 

Lent 2018         

Start - 7pm Monday 8 January

Leave Out - 4pm Friday 26 January – 9.30pm Sunday 28 January

Half Term - 3.30pm Friday 9 February – 9.30pm Sunday 18 February                            

Leave Out -  4pm Friday 9 March – 9.30pm Sunday 11 March

End - 11am Friday 23 March

 (Easter Sunday 1 April)

 

Trinity 2018

Start - 7pm Monday 16 April

Leave Out -  4.30pm Friday 4 May – 9.30pm Sunday 6 May

(Confirmation Service Friday 4 May at 2.30pm - date to be confirmed)

Half Term - 4pm Friday 25 May – 9.30pm Sunday 3 June

End - 3.30pm Saturday 30 June 

 

Michaelmas 2018

Start - 7pm Monday 3 September (all new pupils arrive by mid-day)

Leave Out - 4pm Friday 21 September - 9.30pm Sunday 23 September

Half Term - 4pm Thursday 18 October - 9.30pm Sunday 28 October

Leave Out - 4pm Friday 16 November - 9.30pm Sunday 18 November

(Please note change from previously published Leave Out dates)

End - 11am Friday 14 December

 

Lent 2019 - PROVISIONAL DATES

Start - 7pm Tuesday 8 January

Leave Out - 4pm Friday 25 January - 9.30pm Sunday 27 January

Half Term - 4pm Friday 8 Feburary - 9.30pm Sunday 17 February

Leave Out - 4pm Friday 8 March - 9.30pm Sunday 10 March

End - 11am Friday 29 March