Future Term Dates

 

Trinity 2018

Start - 7pm Monday 16 April

Leave Out -  4.30pm Friday 4 May – 9.30pm Sunday 6 May

Half Term - 4pm Friday 25 May – 9.30pm Sunday 3 June

End - 3.30pm Saturday 30 June 

 

Michaelmas 2018

Start - 7pm Monday 3 September (all new pupils arrive by mid-day)

Leave Out - 4pm Friday 21 September - 9.30pm Sunday 23 September

Half Term - 4pm Thursday 18 October - 9.30pm Sunday 28 October

Leave Out - 4pm Friday 16 November - 9.30pm Sunday 18 November

(Please note change from previously published Leave Out dates)

End - 11am Friday 14 December

 

Lent 2019 

Start - 7pm Tuesday 8 January

Leave Out - 4pm Friday 25 January - 9.30pm Sunday 27 January

Half Term - 4pm Friday 8 Feburary - 9.30pm Sunday 17 February

Leave Out - 4pm Friday 8 March - 9.30pm Sunday 10 March

End - 11am Friday 29 March 

 

Trinity 2019 (Easter Sunday 21 April)

Start - 7pm Tuesday 23 April

Leave Out -  4.30pm Friday 3 May – 9.30pm Sunday 5 May

Half Term - 4pm Friday 24 May – 9.30pm Sunday 2 June

End - 3.30pm Saturday 29 June